鍾偉文先生  董事及總經理

鍾偉文先生為惠康服務集團董事及總經理。他自1978年加入惠康,擁有超過40多年管理及營運的寶貴經驗。他主要負責為集團屬下之衞生、清潔及環境服務業務制定發展方向及管理計劃,提升整體營運系統,以及開拓新市場。

鍾先生擁有企業行政工商管理學士。他曾擔任環保工程商會幹事會成員,並獲選為投標原則小組主席(2013-2017);期間,他並擔任為香港環境衞生業界大聯盟的秘書長。

施吉女士  副總經理

施女士為惠康服務集團副總經理。主要負責惠康的財務、採購及營運方面等事務。

施女士曾分別工作於一間國際性審計公司及新世界集團的收購及合併組。她亦曾於新創建集團旗下附屬公司任職財務總監。

施女士畢業於美國馬利蘭州州立大學會計學士及擁有美國密芝根州州立大學頒發理學碩士學位,主修財務學。

廖韻賢女士  助理總經理 (人力資本及行政)

廖女士於2008年加入惠康服務集團為高級人力資本經理,負責集團人力資源管理、薪酬福利、招聘、員工培訓及發展、員工關係等工作。

廖女士擁有工商管理學士學位。她於未加入惠康前,曾工作於富城集團逾5年。廖女士擁有逾20年人力資源管理經驗,透過她的專才,在人力資源管理領域上充份作出配合,推動公司業務成功。

Mr. Raymond Chung, General Manager

Bachelor of Business Administration in Corporate Administration

Mr. Raymond Chung is the General Manager of Waihong Services Group. Mr. Chung joined Waihong in 1978 and has accumulated over 40 years’ experience in the cleaning and environmental industry. He is responsible for the stipulation of business directions, management control and operation systems enhancement as well as new market development activities of the sanitation, cleaning and environmental services businesses under The Group.

Mr. Chung holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Corporate Administration. He was the Executive Committee and the Chairperson of Tendering Principles Sub-Committee of the Environmental Contractors Management Association (2013-2017). He was also the Chief Secretary of Environmental Services Contractors Alliance (Hong Kong) in 2013-2017.

Ms. Sze Kut, Assistant General Manager (Finance & Procurement)

Ms. Cindy Sze is currently the Assistant General Manager of Waihong Services Group. Ms. Sze is primarily responsible for the finance, procurement and administrative function of the Group.

Before joining Waihong, Ms. Sze has worked for an international audit firm. She has also worked for New World Group in the Merger and Acquisition division and also worked for NWS Holdings Group’s subsidiaries as financial controller.

Ms. Sze graduated from The University of Maryland at College Park with a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting and obtained a Master of Science Degree in Finance from The University of Michigan-Dearborn.

Ms. Liu Wan Yin, Assistant General Manager (Human Capital & Administration)

Ms. Liu joined Waihong as the Senior Human Capital Manager in year 2008. Her current duties include manpower planning and budgeting, compensation and benefits, recruitment and selection, training and development, employee relations, and performance management for The Group’s workforce.

Ms. Liu holds a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration. Before joining Waihong, she has served in Urban Group for more than 5 years. She possesses over 20 years’ experience in full spectrum of human resources functions and has expertise in people and talent management. Throughout her tenure, she has engaged in developing innovative strategies and programs to drive business success.